top of page
Search
  • epadult

Your First E-Stim Session

So, you read through my site, checked the blog and decided you want to have a session with me and take control.


But what will it be like you ask yourself

Well, it can be tailored specifically to suit you. If you are nervous we can go very slow, I can show you everything, explain how it all works, and talk through what the controls actually do. If you are ready to jump straight in to the session then that is fine too


And the tone of the session can be varied as well. You want a slow teasing session, no problem. You want a quick session just to try it, no problem. You want a rough session where you push my limits, no problem. Although I won't do self bondage until we have built up some trust.


How should you run the session?

Again this can be up to you, with as much or little input from me as you want. I would however recommend starting with the power lower, and building up over time. Simply jumping up the power will probably lead to a short session with neither of us having much fun. But building up, little by little, means you can see my responses, find where my limits are, then if you want, keep going, little by little.


If you have any questions please drop me an email to talk more - epadult@yahoo.co.uk


298 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page