top of page
Search
  • epadult

Self Bondage, E-Stim & A Tease

Self bondage with electrics is truly something special. You know that for however long you are tied, you have no choice than to take the stim



.


Self bondage is of course potentially dangerous, so I won't go in to detail, but for this I was securely tied on the bed, spread eagled nice and wide, and the release mechanism was set for 90 minutes. So I knew no matter what happened, I had to survive 90 minutes with no chance to escape.


I set up the electics (ET312b, channel A to cock head ring, channel B to anal trode, and common to my balls) and had the sound out from my laptop into the ET312b, so the stim would be controlled by whatever program I chose


For this session I chose one of the estim teases on milovana.com (Estim Experiment Day 3), selected 90 minutes length for the tease, started it, then clicked the final padlock closed.


I was secure, I could barely move, and had no way to escape, I just had to take it.


Now for this tease, one of the things you have to do is choose a starting volume, that will continuously ramp up while you are playing. I chose a starting volume of 40%, quite low. You then have to calibrate by turning up the power on your estim, I turned it up as high as I dared, knowing it would get much much stronger over the 90 minutes.


So as the tease started, I was really nervous that I had set things too high for starting, but it was too late to change anything now. So I just prayed it wouldn't be too much.


Things started nice and smooth, the power wasn't too much, and as I got used to it I simply lay back and enjoyed the tease. Soon I could feel the first pre-cum starting to leak out.


I had deliberately not left any clock in sight, so I now have to guess at what happened when.


I would guess at maybe only 15 minutes in I started to worry I was going to cum way too soon. Now that may not sound like a bad thing, but remember this was going to last 90 minutes no matter what, so cum after 20 minutes, and you have 70 minutes more to go!!!


I did my best to relax, and control myself. By maybe 25 minutes I was almost fully erect, and the pre cum was dripping more and more. The power was still pleasurable, but was getting quite strong


By about 35 minutes I was grinding my hips, moaning and sweating. I as the stim mercilessly teased me I did everything I could to control myself


At about 40 minutes, there was a strong signal, I made me shout out, but actually helped me to not cum


But it didn't help for long, once I got over the shock of the stronger signal, I started to feel the orgasm building. For may 60 seconds I could feel it getting closer and closer, then I couldn't hold back any more.


It was a strong orgasm (I had not cum in 5 days), over what felt like minutes I shot several thick ropes of cum over myself. All I wanted was a break, my cock head now felt super sensitive, but the stim kept on going


For some time I twisted and pulled at the bonds, just wanting the stim to stop. Cursing my earlier horny self for getting in to this. But after a couple of minutes, the stim started to feel nice again.


By now we were maybe 45 or 50 minutes in.


It took a while, but eventually my cock was getting hard again, but the stim was getting really strong now.


I told myself the only way to get through this was to enjoy it, so I focussed all my attention on the images in the tease, and thinking horny thoughts. It helped, but now each time the power ramped up I shook and twisted at my bonds.


As the power kept going up I started to get scared, my cock head was screaming for mercy, but the tease was merciless, and just kept on going.


Now I started to lose where time was, I have no idea how long it was, as all I could do was moan, fight my bondage, and fear the next power increase. Then when it came I would should out and twist and turn to try and stop it torturing the head of my cock. It was too much, and the strong pulses in my ass were now making me thrust and jump in time


As the pain kept building, I was shocked when I started to feel another orgasm build up. I didn't think I could cum in so much pain, but my body had other ideas.


I had no idea how much time was left, but I really did not want to cum, then have to get through more post orgasm torture, not now the stim was this strong. So I gritted my teeth and concentrated as hard as I could to hold back.


And it worked


For a few minutes!!


I really did try not to cum, but the stim had other ideas. It just ripped an orgasm out of me. The power was so high now I started screaming as soon as I came. I have never had an orgasm like it. The mixture of pleasure, pain and fear. It was a strong orgasm, but the stim just kept on going.


Now I was panicking. I needed to get out. My cock was so sensitive, and the power was still going up. I fought as hard as I could against the bondage. But it held fast


I was out of options, and I was actually getting close to tears, I needed it to stop, but it was going to just keep on going, torturing me for god knows how much longer.


But then, a miracle, the time ran out and the tease, and most importantly the stim stopped. I have never been so happy to get out of self bondage.


This was a learning experience, never again would I get myself in to this situation again. I would be more sensible in the future. But, honestly, I was thinking about what I would do next within just a few minutes!


Damn this is addictive!


434 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page